Resetting your configuration will return the app to the defaults. Any customized settings will be removed, and you'll be returned to 'setup mode.'
You can reset at any time, but there is no going back...after resetting you'll need to reconfigure everything again.
To reset your app:
After you reset the app, you'll be back in 'setup mode'. This means: